killoego.blogg.se

Install pyqt5 windows module could not be found
Install pyqt5 windows module could not be found









install pyqt5 windows module could not be found

install pyqt5 windows module could not be found

Which are the same modules that I am able to import.

#Install pyqt5 windows module could not be found install#

I am wondering if you really run 2.2.x, you have leftovers from an earlier install or there is still a typo somewhere. I can now use ffmpegconverter again (A small one which does great things. Has anybody else come across this import error for QtGui?įrom an interactive session I can > import PyQt5.Qtīut I don't have QtWidgets, QtGui, QtWebkit, QtDesigner, and several others.Īlso, if it is helpful, the contents of /usr/lib/python3.3/site-packages/PyQt5 are: _init_.py QtCore.so QtDBus.so QtNetwork.so Qt.so QtXmlPatterns.so uic I experienced similar difficulties trying to install PyQt5 into an existing Python3.6 installation on Windows10 at C:appsPython36. We must overlook some, you are the only one who reported here a issue with this mod. sudo apt install python3-pyqt5.qtmultimedia in Xenial (because python3-pyqt5.qtwebengine was not found, so I searched all patterns matching python3-pyqt5 and apt-cache search found this one among others which seemed relevant to me. Note that the PyQt5.QtCore import statement does not generate an error. ImportError: No module named 'PyQt5.QtGui' This application failed to start because it could not find or load the Qt platform plugin windows Reinstalling. To which the compiler responds: Traceback (most recent call last): The code begins with the following import statements: import sys I want to run the first example code in chapter 4. Obviously this book was written with Qt4 in mind, but I have been recommended to use Qt5, and PyQt5. I am using Mark Summerfield's Rapid GUI programming book. Is there some reason that QtGui is packaged with PyQt5?











Install pyqt5 windows module could not be found